Colorado Congressional Representatives

DIANA DEGETTE – 1st District

Took Office: Jan 7, 1997

Party: Democrat

Denver County, Denver, Southwestern

Denver

Phone: (202) 225-4431

JARED POLIS – 2nd District

Party: Democrat

Larimer County, Grand County, Summit.

SCOTT TIPTON - 3rd District

Took Office: Jan 5, 2011

Party: Republican

Moffat County, Mesa County, Rio

KEN BUCK – 4th District

Took Office: Jan 6, 2015

Party: Republican

Las Animas County, Weld County

Phone: (202) 225-4676

DOUG LAMBORN – 5th District

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Republican

El Paso County, Fremont County

Phone: (202) 225-4422

MIKE COFFMAN – 6th District

Took Office: Jan 6, 2009

Party: Republican

Aurora, Centennial, Highlands Ranch

Phone: 202.225.7882

ED PERLMUTTER – 7th District

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Democrat

Lakewood, Arvada, Commerce City,

Westminster.

Phone: 202.225.2645

SENATE

Cory Gardner

202 225 5941

SENATE

Michael Bennet

202 224 5852